Contacts

Australia

Anne Petterd, anne.petterd@bakermckenzie.com

China and Hong Kong

Jon Cowley, jon.cowley@bakermckenzie.com

Indonesia

Riza Buditomo, riza.buditomo@bakermckenzie.com

Japan

Kana Itabashi, kana.itabashi@bakermckenzie.com

Junko Suetomi, junko.suetomi@bakermckenzie.com

Malaysia

Adeline Wong, adeline.wong@WongPartners.com

Myanmar

Jo Daniels, jo.daniels@bakermckenzie.com

Philippines

Ronnie Bernas, ronald.bernas@quisumbingtorres.com

Singapore

Ken Chia, ken.chia@bakermckenzie.com

Anne Petterd, anne.petterd@bakermckenzie.com

Taiwan

Chris Tsai, chris.tsai@bakermckenzie.com

Thailand

Panya Sittisakonsin, panya.sitisakonsin@bakermckenzie.com

Pornapa Luengwattanakit, pornapa.luengwattanakit@bakermckenzie.com

Vietnam

Fred Burke, fred.burke@bakermckenzie.com

Thanh Vinh Nguyen, thanhvinh.nguyen@bakermckenzie.com